Tv weekly

Week nights are veg out nights. My weekends are spent here there and everywhere. On the week nights I like to be as lazy as possible. However, I did fit in the gym today with my husband.  I only ran 2 miles, not my best, but I also haven’t worked out in two weeks. In that two weeks I swear to you I’ve gained 50 lbs.  Shark week didn’t help, cheetos definitely didn’t help.  So now I’m here, watching t.v..  Teen wolf, Atlantis, Candidly Nicole, Naked Dating. (we will get into these shows in upcoming blogs I’m sure) At this moment A Haunting is on while I wait to watch last night’s episode of Under the Dome.  The funny thing is since I’ve become and adult, nothing really has changed. I LOVE television. LOVE IT!!!!!  I’m surprised I’m not 250 plus pounds.

Anywho, today I went to work after being ill. It was a pretty good day, I was tired and my hand still hurt from the cuts I received why trying to shut the freaking cabinet door in the bathroom.  Sure I probably would’ve slowly closed the door instead of slamming if it wasn’t the  3rd time it opened it opened; causing me to bang my head into the corner while cleaning the floor. I never said my temper was the best. I guess I got my wish, the door will be fixed. And, by fixed I mean replaced with what Joe will call a boring door with no flare, no special touch.  Well, that special touch cut my hand and now my hand hurts so fuck that door!

All in all it’s been a pretty productive day. Finally made my bed, washed my hair, swept the floor, did the liter, as I stated before got the gym in, and now it’s tube time.

 

until tomorrow.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About apocketfullofsunshine78

oh i don't know it's like a got a pocket full of sunshine and it's all mine.

Leave a Reply

