Rollerblading

Yeah I said it.  Rollerblading, yeah I did it. Unfortunately, the ghetto ass rink roller blades suck for my falling arches. I am still recovering from the damage done to my ankles.  I’m talking blood, through my socks!  But I did it. Shout out to Sean P. for talking us into it, even though it didn’t too much.  So this year for my 36th birthday there will be skating rink fun!  I will be wrapping my ankles and hoping for the best.

36…….

God dammit, I’m OLD!  And ya know what, I don’t want to hear any back sass from you older folks. When you turned 36 I know you were bitching about it too, so STFU and let me rant.  I’m old, my bones hurt, I’m not in shape, and I’m moving closer and closer to death.  That’s some scary shit getting older. Now when I work out, I have to worry about working too hard. When I get angry I have to worry about getting too angry. When I eat I have to worry about what I’m eating. Heart attack central.  No one warns you of this shit when you are young, or maybe they did and I wasn’t listening. In any case, it sucks.

 

until tomorrow!

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About apocketfullofsunshine78

oh i don't know it's like a got a pocket full of sunshine and it's all mine.

Leave a Reply

