Sporadic (click on the links assholes)

Thanks to my sister I decided to write again. so, as I sit here and watch girl meets world I think about how I’ve let you all down. All 3 of you that still actually read my blog. I’m not as angry as I was, maybe that makes me less passionate about writing. I’m not as depressed as I use to be, so maybe that makes my writing a little dull. But here I am….I’m back!

I’ve posted about many of topics of the years, I’ve touched on them all.  Even me, my life, how I roll. Pretty sweet really, I wake up to 3 boys who fight going to school, who give me a hard time feeding the cats, who fight over well…..everything. Then I go to work, I do some art then listen to people moan on the phone. It’s glamorous I know.  I come home make way more elaborate dishes than I used to get as a child, and then I veg out on the tv.  Oh yeah almost forgot I go to the gym, I’m almost 36 there no way of avoiding that.

In my 35 years on this earth I’ve come to realize that life is not always exciting, life is not always daring and spectacular. Most of our days are spent in routines, tedious routines. So I blog, I read, I sign up for college to become something new. Because if there’s one thing I’ve learned in life it’s this:  If you stay in one place too long, you get stuck, you die young, you become BORING.  No thanks, that is definitely not the life for this Leo.

Until tomorrow!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About apocketfullofsunshine78

oh i don't know it's like a got a pocket full of sunshine and it's all mine.

2 responses to “Sporadic (click on the links assholes)”

  1. Crystal says :

    I love reading your blog, and rollerblading isn’t boring, right?!

  2. Mama Shauna says :

    I think I’ll follow your blog. I’m almost 35, and don’t go to the gym. But I just had my gallbladder out because my body was done handling the fatty foods I keep putting into it. I’m also less angry, less depressed, and more boring than I was before. I’ve also started to blog again. But I only have two kids. Carry on.

Leave a Reply

