It’s been awhile

And I’ve come to terms with lots of things lately, like the fact that I may just have the worst luck in the world. Yet, still be the luckiest in my life?  How is that possible?  It’s called coming to terms with not being perfect.

So, I’ve been working out, a lot, zumba is my new almost favorite past time. I’ve put away the chips and traded in my couch potatoe ass for a little bit of fun, and hell. Do I love being lazy, HELL YES, do I love being fat, FUCK NO!  All I know is there is a box of jeans in my basement, that are a size 6 that I will be getting into.  I’ve lost 14 lbs so far, I cut out the cola, I’ve cut out the chips. I try not to eat past 9:30 and I am actually drinking WATER! Finally I’m starting to feel like myself again.

So this maybe the worst year of my life, but after months of keeping my positive attitude yet secretly cursing life, I’ve decided to change things.  of course nothing is easy. And, I’ve been neglecting my beloved blog. But don’t worry blog world I’m back!

However for right now, I’ve got farmville 2 to play and go to bed, it’s time to shut off the ‘ole brain.

Good day to you!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About apocketfullofsunshine78

oh i don't know it's like a got a pocket full of sunshine and it's all mine.

Leave a Reply

