Mother Fucking whales……

People make fun of my “unnaturalfear of Whales……Ummmm would you not piss your pants if you were in the above situation.  Hell, I might even shit myself at that point.  I mean, what the fuck. How do you even escape this situation, do you just pray the whale notices he’s about to fling you about 100 ft in the air back down to your inevitable doom……Or do you paddle over top is skin, hopping to catch a barnacle to push-off of?   I would keel over due to a massive coronary!

Now although I’m terrified of Whales in general, I would never harm any. BUT one….the KILLER WHALE!  Oh sure they look SOOOOO cute don’t they….. I hate to break it to you but that’s their game. They are fucking vicious!  I mean really why do you think they have the name “killer“?  They are apex predators, they are at the fucking top of their food chain!  They know how to get what they want when they want and if I piss them off my moving my feet around too much or they have a bad day I’m dinner! Let me explain the type of predator these creatures are. they are cunning, intelligent, fast as hell and aggressive. so really they are us, and we all know humans aren’t the most sane!

Since I am a fan of knowing all things about the creatures that scare the hell out of me, I have a lot of respect for these guys/gals. They are social, and some females live into their 80’s or 90’s.  And this is why this species is ahead of the game, they produce about 5 offspring by their 40’s. Where as females and males both mature at 15, the males can not reproduce until the age of 21. And their life span directly ties to their will to live.  That’s pretty impressive if you ask me.  So I can find beauty in my fears.  I guess that’s what I’m getting at in today’s blog.  That’s and I really want  to get back to watching once upon a time, peace out bitches….

Good Day to you!!!!

About apocketfullofsunshine78

oh i don't know it's like a got a pocket full of sunshine and it's all mine.

2 responses to “Mother Fucking whales……”

  1. maegand says :

    I would be more afraid of sharks!

Leave a Reply

