Herman Fucking Cain!

Occupy Wall Street/ G.O.P. (new school). Okay, let’s talk about this. There are many of you who disagree with this protest, calling the people involved, un-american, lazy, jobless, and just flat our wrong.  I’m sorry I disagree with all of you who disagree with this cause for a few reasons, which I will gladly get into during this blog. As for the G.O.P., stop trying to separate us assholes, we are one nation and we all have to stand together. We are not going to agree on all points but who the fuck does.  Let’s start working together to get some shit done for a real change. And for the love of everything you believe in, enough with the religion already, separation of church and state! Stop making up your own definition, read a fucking history book already!

Un-American….Wait, what?  It’s un-american to protest now? Really and what are you reasons for saying this? This is what America does best.  We fight for our rights like every other god damn human in this world! I’m so sick of hearing how us left wingers are communist….You right wingers are teh commie bastards shut the fuck up idiots. When you put people in the running like Sarah fucking Palin you fail! How am I or anyone else who fights for what they believe UN-anything.  It is my right to protest, it is my right to have freedom of speech.  Just like it is your right to disagree with me. But, this is my blog so fuck you.

Anyone who is backing wall street or any other big business and isn’t part of the 1%, you are an asshole and an idiot, end of story.  Republican Candidate Herman Cain is the big mouth who Im mainly speaking about right now.   Don’t blame Wall Street, don’t blame the big banks, if you don’t have a job and you’re not rich, blame yourself!” Cain said. “It is not a person’s fault if they succeeded, it is a person’s fault if they failed.”  Really Mr. Cain, well you failed with your art that past through my place of business, it was low res and half-assesd, you fail sir, you fail hard!  I’m not rich because I have to pay high ass taxes on things such as gas, and food, clothes, property, LIFE! That’s why I’m not rich, I work hard at my job and endure assholes on the phones, ALL DAY LONG!  Who the fuck are you to tell me it’s my fault I’m not making enough money to just live COMFORTABLY!  What is UN-AMERICAN is the way you are handling this election.   We elect people to represent us, to look after us, to ensure our well being as a fucking nation!  Not to make you successful, know your role, bitch,  I fucking OWN you!

Lazy/Jobless, really am I lazy, I work an eight (sometimes more) shift daily, go home clean, cook, homework, and general parenting…..I’m lazy….Tell me how is your maid?! I’m lazy because I want my hard earned money to go farther than paying all my necessary bills. eg: heat/air conditioning, electricity, food, water, mortgage, car insurance, health insurance, clothes for my children, and finally cable.  Yes cable to me IS necessary. It’s my only luxury, I haven’t gotten a new pair of fucking shoes since last crisp crisp (yes crisp crisp that’s what we fucking call xmas in my household). Not because I’m out of work…no….because I have to pay over $3 in fucking GAS to get to my job 5 days a week!  Lazy/jobless I am not!

How can anyone even argue that occupying wall street is a bad thing? These people have taken our bail out money, OUR MONEY that we earned, to piss it away on fucking bonuses, and vacations…..I’m sorry, NO, you do not deserve a fucking vacation. I deserve a fucking vacation, and not a day trip to fucking wildwood, I want to afford a week at the islands, or at fucking Ocean City Maryland…but I can’t because I’m paying to bail out some big business, AGAIN, because they were NOT smart with their money, my money, OUR MONEY!

Herman Cain and the rest of you G.O.P. that agree with this man can all go to fucking hell!  You’re right I don’t agree with capitalism, because what we have going on in America is no longer Capitalism, it’s Fascism plain an simple.  So you can go ahead and preach that you’re going to change things while in office but really you aren’t winning me over. While you sit there and bitch about how our president hasn’t created jobs it doesn’t make your case to promote banning abortion……how does that help our financial situation….please enlighten me….PLEASE!!!!! I’m begging for logic in your statements because as of right now you have none.  And you stupid ass American’s that agree with these turds, you are the problem with this country, you are the downfall of this nation.  How’s the weight of that?! You have only yourselves to blame when we are in an even bigger hole.  It’s your fault!!!!!

Because being a fucking American means fighting for what you fucking believe.  And I believe we need to occupy wall street and every other “big business” until we re-establish balance in this fucking country!  Bill Clinton for KING!!!!

good day to you!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About apocketfullofsunshine78

oh i don't know it's like a got a pocket full of sunshine and it's all mine.

3 responses to “Herman Fucking Cain!”

  1. MissPuke says :

    this country is itching for revolution.

    that, or a fall bigger and more devastating than rome.

    i anxiously await either outcome.

  2. MissPuke says :

    Open the gates and seize the day
    Don’t be afraid and don’t delay
    Nothing can break us
    No one can make us
    Give our rights away
    Arise and seize the day

    Now is the time to seize the day
    Send out the call and join the fray
    Wrongs will be righted
    If we’re united
    Let us seize the day

    Friends of the friendless, seize the day
    Raise up the torch and light the way
    Proud and defiant
    We’ll slay the giant
    Let us seize the day

    Neighbor to neighbor
    Father to son
    One for all and all for one

Leave a Reply

