missing cat…..Tigra Routon where are you?!?!?!?!

 

 

Since my arrival home Sunday my cat has been MIA. At first I thought, eh, she’ll come home soon.  But it’s Tuesday and Tigra is still gone.  It’s getting cold out and I’m worried. My stomach is in knots and I feel like I’m in for bad news……Forgive me if this blog isn’t up to par, or long or meaningful to anyone but me.

Right now I’m pretty upset and thinking of all the times when I could’ve been a better pet owner. When she would meow at me to let her out (which I would say no) or when she would meow at me to pet her (I dismissed) too busy cleaning.  Too busy with my life to pay enough attention to her.  Is that why she left?  I made sure her food bowls were full, her water bowls clean and fresh, the litter box always done.  But still I feel like an awful pet owner. I never got her tags because she’s not supposed to go out, she’s up to date on her shots thankfully, but still i’m too lazy to get some fucking tags.  Im awful just plain awful!

I mean I don’t even have a good picture of her, I’m a horrible person.  I just want my Tigra home:(

About apocketfullofsunshine78

oh i don't know it's like a got a pocket full of sunshine and it's all mine.

2 responses to “missing cat…..Tigra Routon where are you?!?!?!?!”

  1. MissPuke says :

    you’re not a horrible person, or pet owner!!
    i feel guilty sometimes, too.

    but i know you (and i) love your pets like they’re family. i hope she comes home soon. ❤

  2. Rod Swelling says :

    It’s okay, we all make mistakes, but you’re not awful by a long shot. We are human.

Leave a Reply

