Sunday was supposed to be a fun day……

Instead of bitching and moaning about how disappointed I am on this day. I will say a few words and end this post.

I wanted to be in my pajamas ALL DAY……nope not going to happen (I’m really not happy about it)

I wanted to be lazy and watch movies after football…again probably won’t happened due to number one (which we will not get into)

I already know how today is going to play out before it actually happens……because number one is so fucking predictable

Found out on friday that some people can’t just keep their mouth closed about my life because shit didn’t turn out the way they thought it would, and they are self-righteous little assholes……yeah now I’m thinking about it b/c today for me is ruined.

But in all that, and all that will come, I’d like to say Happy Birthday to Lou. I will be happy that someone else is having an awesome day while I’m stuck in my own personal hell.

 

Good day to you!

About apocketfullofsunshine78

oh i don't know it's like a got a pocket full of sunshine and it's all mine.

2 responses to “Sunday was supposed to be a fun day……”

  1. Rod Swelling says :

    Damn yo! You mad?!

Leave a Reply

