Lazy Sunday

After a night of laughs, drinks, and music from the basement. All i want to do today is absolutely NOTHING!  No for real nothing, my body is saying please let us rest, play mindless games on the computer, watch crappy t.v., dye your hair, take a long hot shower. yeah shower since my bathtub is is out of commission i can’t take a much needed hot bath after my shower to wash the hair shit out.  But even that little bit of energy used to do that task is troubling me.  I really don’t feel like it, is that wrong?  Am i completely lazy, i went to cvs this morning, i had to deal with sunday church drivers (who are the worst) and now that i’m home and back in my pj’s i just want to sit here and literally stare a the wall. I’m so freaking drained and my stomach hurts:(

I know what you’re thinking, ‘my god this bitch whines, ALL THE TIME’, i know this. I just want some motivation, but i don’t if that makes sense.  And really, i don’t even feel like typing.  Sooooooooo, good day.

About apocketfullofsunshine78

oh i don't know it's like a got a pocket full of sunshine and it's all mine.

One response to “Lazy Sunday”

  1. MissPuke says :

    fuck it! do nothing today!! i love those days 😀

Leave a Reply

